Chief

Steven J. Sarver

  670-7214

 Steven.Sarver@newarkohio.net

   Administrative Bureau

Commander

Captain Barry Connell

670-7913

Barry.Connell@newarkohio.net
Bureau Supervisor

Sergeant Tim Hickman

670-7919

Tim.Hickman@newarkohio.net
Detective Bureau
Commander    

Captain Craig Riley

670-7912

Craig.Riley@newarkohio.net
Detective Supervisor    

Sergeant Scott Snow

670-7933

Scott.Snow@newarkohio.net

Secretary Cheri Caudell

670-7215

Cheri.Caudell@newarkohio.net

 
 Patrol Bureau

Commander

   

Captain Steve Baum

670-7915

Steve.Baum@newarkohio.net

Patrol Administrative Sergeant

Sergeant Erik McKee

670-7923

Erik.McKee@newarkohio.net

Team 1, Sunday-Wednesday 7:30a.m. - 5:30p.m.

Sergeant Brian Webster

670-7921

Brian.Webster@newarkohio.net

 Team 2, Wednesday-Saturday 7:30a.m. - 5:30p.m.

Sergeant Chuck Wilhelm

670-7922

Chuck.Wilhelm@newarkohio.net

Team 3, Sunday-Wednesday 5:00p.m. - 3:00a.m.

Sergeant John Brnjic

670-7240

John.Brnjic@newarkohio.net

Team 4, Wednesday-Saturday 5:00p.m. - 3:00a.m.

Sergeant Al Shaffer

670-7926

Al.Shaffer@newarkohio.net

Team 5, Sunday-Wednesday 10:00p.m. - 8:00a.m.

Sergeant Jeff Pritt

670-7914

Jeff.Pritt@newarkohio.net

Team 6, Wednesday-Saturday 10:00p.m. - 8:00a.m.

Sergeant Bert Gliatta

670-7925

Bert.Gliatta@newarkohio.net
 
 Support Services Bureau
Commander    

Captain Dave Haren

670-7932

Dave.Haren@newarkohio.net

Dispatch Center, Records Bureau, Facility Maintenance, Hostage Negotiator, Extra-duty Hire

Sergeant Paul Davis

670-7225

Paul.Davis@newarkohio.net

CALEA Standards, Prisoner Holding Facility, Training

Sergeant Darrin Logan

670-7924

Darrin.Logan@newarkohio.net